NEWS! Devin Townsend Announces Live Stream Benefit ‘Quarantine Concerts’ in support of NHS & others

April 13, 2020

 

 

It was announced earlier today that Devin will host three live concerts from his own studio this month to watch from the comforts of your own home! Each concert will be a complete donation to a specific organization. The first one will see proceeds go to Vancouver's General Hospital. The following Saturday will be the NHS, the one after will be for one of the hotspot hospitals in New York.  Shows will be around 50 minutes each, different setlists each time.

Top 5 donators for each show will receive signed merch as well as some killer products from a number of companies such as; Fishman Music, Darkglass Electronics, Fractal Audio,  Jim Dunlop Guitar Products and Toontrack.

 

Everyone who watches (regardless of donations) will get the also audio version of the show emailed to them as well.

As each show sells out, more tickets will be made available soon after. The final cap is 5000 tickets per show. 

Saturday, April 18th - Noon PDT / 20:00 BST / 05:00 AEST
Saturday April 25th - Noon PDT / 20:00 BST / 05:00 AEST
Saturday May 2nd - Noon PDT / 20:00 BST / 05:00 AEST

Get your tickets here: www.stageit.com/Devin_Townsend

 

 

 

Please reload

Follow "THE REVIVAL"